Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Boys Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Fri, Dec 03 Century (Non-League)75-52W
Century (Non-League)75-52W
Girls Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Fri, Dec 03 Reynolds (Non-League)64-15W
Reynolds (Non-League)64-15W
Boys Varsity Swimming (1-0 OVR)Fri, Dec 03 PIL League Meet 131-22W
PIL League Meet 131-22W
Girls Varsity Swimming (1-0 OVR)Fri, Dec 03 PIL League Meet 121-13W
PIL League Meet 121-13W
Girls Varsity Waterpolo (2-4 PIL) (3-12 OVR)Sat, Nov 06 Lakeridge (First Round)2-13L
Lakeridge (First Round)2-13L
Boys Varsity Soccer (4-2-1 PIL) (10-3-2 OVR)Sat, Nov 06 Jesuit (Quarter Final)0-4L
Jesuit (Quarter Final)0-4L
Boys Varsity Waterpolo (1-5 PIL) (3-12 OVR)Fri, Nov 05 Sam Barlow (FIRST ROUND)2-19L
Sam Barlow (FIRST ROUND)2-19L
Boys Varsity Soccer (4-2-1 PIL) (10-3-2 OVR)Wed, Nov 03 Mountainside(Second Round)3-2W
Mountainside(Second Round)3-2W
Girls Varsity Soccer (5-1 PIL) (10-4-1 OVR)Tue, Nov 02 Sherwood (Second Round)1-3L
Sherwood (Second Round)1-3L
Girls Varsity Soccer (5-1 PIL) (10-4-1 OVR)Sat, Oct 30 Liberty (First Round)5-0W
Liberty (First Round)5-0W
Boys Varsity Soccer (4-2-1 PIL) (10-3-2 OVR)Fri, Oct 29 Reynolds (First Round)2-0W
Reynolds (First Round)2-0W
Boys Varsity Football (2-4 PIL) (3-6 OVR)Fri, Oct 29 Roosevelt7-34L
Roosevelt7-34L
Boys Varsity Waterpolo (1-5 PIL) (3-12 OVR)Thu, Oct 28 Sunset10-13L
Sunset10-13L
Girls Varsity Waterpolo (2-4 PIL) (3-12 OVR)Thu, Oct 28 Sunset10-3W
Sunset10-3W
Varsity Volleyball (13-3 PIL) (13-8 OVR)Wed, Oct 27 Oregon City (First Round)0-3L
Oregon City (First Round)0-3L
Girls Varsity Soccer (5-1 PIL) (10-4-1 OVR)Tue, Oct 26 South Eugene3-1W
South Eugene3-1W
Boys Varsity Soccer (4-2-1 PIL) (10-3-2 OVR)Fri, Oct 22 Grant0-1L
Grant0-1L
Girls Varsity Soccer (5-1 PIL) (10-4-1 OVR)Fri, Oct 22 Grant0-2L
Grant0-2L
Boys Varsity Football (2-4 PIL) (3-6 OVR)Fri, Oct 22 Ida B. Wells6-22L
Ida B. Wells6-22L
Varsity Volleyball (13-3 PIL) (13-8 OVR)Thu, Oct 21 Grant2-3L
Grant2-3L
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Boys Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Tue, Dec 07 7:00 PMReynolds (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Reynolds (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Girls Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Wed, Dec 08 5:45 PMMcMinnville (Non-League)McMinnville HS
McMinnville (Non-League)McMinnville HS
Boys Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Fri, Dec 10 6:30 PMHood River (Tournament)Centennial HS
Hood River (Tournament)Centennial HS
Girls Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Fri, Dec 10 7:15 PMGlencoe (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Glencoe (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Girls Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Wed, Dec 15 7:00 PMCleveland (League)Lincoln HS
Cleveland (League)Lincoln HS
Boys Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Wed, Dec 15 7:00 PMCleveland (League)Cleveland HS
Cleveland (League)Cleveland HS
Boys Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Thu, Dec 16 7:00 PMForest Grove (Non-League)Forest Grove HS
Forest Grove (Non-League)Forest Grove HS
Boys Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Mon, Dec 20 7:00 PMGlencoe (Non-League)Glencoe HS
Glencoe (Non-League)Glencoe HS
Girls Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Tue, Dec 28 4:00 PMLebanon (Non-League)Lebanon HS
Lebanon (Non-League)Lebanon HS
Girls Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Thu, Dec 30 5:00 PMDavid Douglas (Non-League)David Douglas HS
David Douglas (Non-League)David Douglas HS
Boys Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Tue, Jan 04 7:00 PMRoosevelt (League)Lincoln HS
Roosevelt (League)Lincoln HS
Girls Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Tue, Jan 04 7:00 PMRoosevelt (League)Roosevelt HS
Roosevelt (League)Roosevelt HS
Boys Varsity Swimming (1-0 OVR)Wed, Jan 05 6:00 PMLincoln Grant Dual MeetDishman Pool
Lincoln Grant Dual MeetDishman Pool
Girls Varsity Swimming (1-0 OVR)Wed, Jan 05 6:00 PMLincoln Grant Dual MeetDishman Pool
Lincoln Grant Dual MeetDishman Pool
Girls Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Thu, Jan 06 7:00 PMJefferson (League)Lincoln HS
Jefferson (League)Lincoln HS
Boys Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Thu, Jan 06 7:00 PMJefferson (League)Jefferson HS
Jefferson (League)Jefferson HS
Boys Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Sat, Jan 08 12:30 PMMcDaniel (League)McDaniel HS
McDaniel (League)McDaniel HS
Girls Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Sat, Jan 08 12:30 PMFranklin (League)MdDaniel HS
Franklin (League)MdDaniel HS
Boys Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Tue, Jan 11 7:00 PMFranklin (League)Lincoln HS
Franklin (League)Lincoln HS
Girls Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (1-0 OVR)Tue, Jan 11 7:00 PMMdDaniel (League)Lincoln HS
MdDaniel (League)Lincoln HS
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.