Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

2022-2023 Varsity Volleyball (10-6 PIL) (13-10 OVR)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 27 Hillsboro (Non-League)Hillsboro HS3-2W
Hillsboro (Non-League)Hillsboro HS
Sat, Aug 27 La Salle Prep (Non-League)La Salle HS1-3L
La Salle Prep (Non-League)La Salle HS
Tue, Aug 30 Franklin (League)Lincoln HS3-0W
Franklin (League)Lincoln HS
Thu, Sep 01 Cleveland (League)Lincoln HS3-0W
Cleveland (League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Sep 07 Jefferson (League)Lincoln HS3-1W
Jefferson (League)Lincoln HS
Thu, Sep 08 Grant (League)Grant HS1-3L
Grant (League)Grant HS
Sat, Sep 10 Parkrose (Tournament)Lincoln HS2-0W
Parkrose (Tournament)Lincoln HS
Sat, Sep 10 Tualatin (Tournament)Tualatin HS2-1W
Tualatin (Tournament)Tualatin HS
Sat, Sep 10 South Albany (Tournament)Lincoln HS1-2L
South Albany (Tournament)Lincoln HS
Mon, Sep 12 McDaniel (League)McDaniel HS2-3L
McDaniel (League)McDaniel HS
Thu, Sep 15 Wells (League)Wells HS0-3L
Wells (League)Wells HS
Tue, Sep 20 Roosevelt (League)Lincoln HS3-0W
Roosevelt (League)Lincoln HS
Thu, Sep 22 Benson (League)Lincoln HS3-0W
Benson (League)Lincoln HS
Tue, Sep 27 Franklin (League)Franklin HS3-0W
Franklin (League)Franklin HS
Thu, Sep 29 Cleveland (League)Cleveland HS3-0W
Cleveland (League)Cleveland HS
Mon, Oct 03 Jefferson (League)Jefferson HS3-1W
Jefferson (League)Jefferson HS
Wed, Oct 05 Grant (League)Lincoln HS0-3L
Grant (League)Lincoln HS
Mon, Oct 10 McDaniel (League)Lincoln HS1-3L
McDaniel (League)Lincoln HS
Sat, Oct 15 Lake Oswego (Tournament)Lincoln HS1-2L
Lake Oswego (Tournament)Lincoln HS
Sat, Oct 15 Wells (Tournament)Wells HS0-2L
Wells (Tournament)Wells HS
Mon, Oct 17 Roosevelt (League)Roosevelt HS3-0W
Roosevelt (League)Roosevelt HS
Wed, Oct 19 Benson (League)Benson HS3-0W
Benson (League)Benson HS
Thu, Oct 20 Wells (League)Lincoln HS0-3L
Wells (League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Oct 26 Westview (First Round)Westview HS0-3L
Westview (First Round)Westview HS