Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Waterpolo (2-4 PIL) (3-12 OVR)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 08 Newberg (Non-League)Chehalem Aquatics5-14L
Newberg (Non-League)Chehalem Aquatics
Mon, Sep 13 Tualatin (Non-League)Tualatin Swim Center3-16L
Tualatin (Non-League)Tualatin Swim Center
Wed, Sep 15 Lake Oswego (Non-League)Lake Oswego Pool5-14L
Lake Oswego (Non-League)Lake Oswego Pool
Fri, Sep 17 Lakeridge (Tourn)Newberg Aquatics1-11L
Lakeridge (Tourn)Newberg Aquatics
Fri, Sep 17 Newberg (Tourn)Newberg Aquatics5-11L
Newberg (Tourn)Newberg Aquatics
Sat, Sep 18 Summit (Tourn)Newberg Aquatics6-5W
Summit (Tourn)Newberg Aquatics
Sat, Sep 18 Lake Oswego (Tourn)Newberg Aquatics8-9 (2OT)L
Lake Oswego (Tourn)Newberg Aquatics
Sat, Sep 18 Tualatin (Tourn)Newberg Aquatics5-12L
Tualatin (Tourn)Newberg Aquatics
Thu, Sep 23 Westview (League)THills Swim Club5-12L
Westview (League)THills Swim Club
Thu, Sep 30 Mountainside (League)THills Swim Club3-14L
Mountainside (League)THills Swim Club
Tue, Oct 05 Sunset (League)THills Swim Club13-6W
Sunset (League)THills Swim Club
Tue, Oct 12 Westview (League)THills Swim Club5-13L
Westview (League)THills Swim Club
Wed, Oct 20 Hillsboro (Non-League)Hillsboro HS12-13L
Hillsboro (Non-League)Hillsboro HS
Thu, Oct 21 Mountainside (League)THills Swim Club10-16L
Mountainside (League)THills Swim Club
Thu, Oct 28 Sunset (League)THills Swim Club10-3W
Sunset (League)THills Swim Club
Sat, Nov 06 Lakeridge (First Round)Osborn Aquatics2-13L
Lakeridge (First Round)Osborn Aquatics
Donate to The Cardinal Times
$200
$1000
Contributed
Our Goal