Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Waterpolo (0-5 PIL) (2-12 OVR)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 08 Newberg5-14L
Newberg
Mon, Sep 13 Tualatin15707 SW Walker Rd, 3-16L
Tualatin15707 SW Walker Rd,
Wed, Sep 15 Lake Oswego5-14L
Lake Oswego
Fri, Sep 17 LakeridgeNewberg Aquatics1-11L
LakeridgeNewberg Aquatics
Fri, Sep 17 NewbergNewberg Aquatics5-11L
NewbergNewberg Aquatics
Sat, Sep 18 SummitNewberg Aquatics6-5W
SummitNewberg Aquatics
Sat, Sep 18 Lake OswegoNewberg Aquatics8-9 (OT)L
Lake OswegoNewberg Aquatics
Sat, Sep 18 TualatinNewberg Aquatics5-12L
TualatinNewberg Aquatics
Thu, Sep 23 WestviewT Hills Swim Club5-12L
WestviewT Hills Swim Club
Thu, Sep 30 MountainsideTualatin Hills Aquat3-14L
MountainsideTualatin Hills Aquat
Tue, Oct 05 SunsetT Hills Aquatics13-6W
SunsetT Hills Aquatics
Tue, Oct 12 WestviewTHills Swim Club5-13L
WestviewTHills Swim Club
Wed, Oct 20 HillsboroHillsboro HS12-13L
HillsboroHillsboro HS
Thu, Oct 21 MountainsideT Hills Swim Club10-16L
MountainsideT Hills Swim Club
Thu, Oct 28 8:00 PMSunsetTHills Swim Club
SunsetTHills Swim Club