Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Soccer (5-1 PIL) (10-4-1 OVR)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 Sheldon (Non-League)Sheldon HS1-0W
Sheldon (Non-League)Sheldon HS
Thu, Sep 02 West Salem (Non-League)Wells HS3-1W
West Salem (Non-League)Wells HS
Tue, Sep 07 Canby (Non-League)Buckman Field6-1W
Canby (Non-League)Buckman Field
Thu, Sep 09 Oregon City (Non-League)Buckman Field1-3L
Oregon City (Non-League)Buckman Field
Tue, Sep 14 Lakeridge (Non-League)Wells HS1-1T
Lakeridge (Non-League)Wells HS
Thu, Sep 16 Lake Oswego (Non-League)Wells HS0-2L
Lake Oswego (Non-League)Wells HS
Mon, Sep 20 Jesuit (Non-League)Strasser Field0-1L
Jesuit (Non-League)Strasser Field
Thu, Sep 23 Mountainside (Non-League)Mountainside HS2-1W
Mountainside (Non-League)Mountainside HS
Fri, Oct 01 McDaniel (League)Wells HS5-0W
McDaniel (League)Wells HS
Mon, Oct 04 Roosevelt (League)Buckman Field8-0W
Roosevelt (League)Buckman Field
Wed, Oct 06 Franklin (League)Franklin HS6-0W
Franklin (League)Franklin HS
Tue, Oct 12 Cleveland (League)Buckman Field8-1W
Cleveland (League)Buckman Field
Fri, Oct 15 Ida B. Wells (League)Wells HS3-1W
Ida B. Wells (League)Wells HS
Fri, Oct 22 Grant (League)Strasser Park0-2L
Grant (League)Strasser Park
Tue, Oct 26 South Eugene (Non-League)South Eugene HS3-1W
South Eugene (Non-League)South Eugene HS
Sat, Oct 30 Liberty (First Round)Wells HS5-0W
Liberty (First Round)Wells HS
Tue, Nov 02 Sherwood (Second Round)Sherwood HS1-3L
Sherwood (Second Round)Sherwood HS
Donate to The Cardinal Times
$200
$1000
Contributed
Our Goal