Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Soccer (5-1 PIL) (10-4-1 OVR)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 Sheldon1-0W
Sheldon
Thu, Sep 02 West Salem3-1W
West Salem
Tue, Sep 07 Canby6-1W
Canby
Thu, Sep 09 Oregon City1-3L
Oregon City
Tue, Sep 14 Lakeridge1151 SW Vermont St, 1-1T
Lakeridge1151 SW Vermont St,
Thu, Sep 16 Lake Oswego1151 SW Vermont St, 0-2L
Lake Oswego1151 SW Vermont St,
Mon, Sep 20 Jesuit9900 N Whitaker Rd, 0-1L
Jesuit9900 N Whitaker Rd,
Thu, Sep 23 Mountainside12500 SW 175th Ave, 2-1W
Mountainside12500 SW 175th Ave,
Fri, Oct 01 Leodis McDanielIda B. Wells High Sc5-0W
Leodis McDanielIda B. Wells High Sc
Mon, Oct 04 RooseveltBuckman Field8-0W
RooseveltBuckman Field
Wed, Oct 06 FranklinFranklin High School6-0W
FranklinFranklin High School
Tue, Oct 12 ClevelandBuckman Field8-1W
ClevelandBuckman Field
Fri, Oct 15 Ida B. WellsWells HS3-1W
Ida B. WellsWells HS
Fri, Oct 22 GrantStrasser Park0-2L
GrantStrasser Park
Tue, Oct 26 South EugeneSouth Eugene HS3-1W
South EugeneSouth Eugene HS
Sat, Oct 30 Liberty (First Round)Wells HS5-0W
Liberty (First Round)Wells HS
Tue, Nov 02 Sherwood (Second Round)Sherwood HS1-3L
Sherwood (Second Round)Sherwood HS