Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Basketball (0-0 PIL) (0-0 OVR)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 03 7:00 PMReynolds (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Reynolds (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Dec 08 5:45 PMMcMinnville (Non-League)McMinnville HS
McMinnville (Non-League)McMinnville HS
Fri, Dec 10 7:15 PMGlencoe (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Glencoe (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Dec 15 7:00 PMCleveland (League)Lincoln HS
Cleveland (League)Lincoln HS
Tue, Dec 28 4:00 PMLebanon (Non-League)Lebanon HS
Lebanon (Non-League)Lebanon HS
Thu, Dec 30 5:00 PMDavid Douglas (Non-League)David Douglas HS
David Douglas (Non-League)David Douglas HS
Tue, Jan 04 7:00 PMRoosevelt (League)Roosevelt HS
Roosevelt (League)Roosevelt HS
Thu, Jan 06 7:00 PMJefferson (League)Lincoln HS
Jefferson (League)Lincoln HS
Sat, Jan 08 12:30 PMFranklin (League)MdDaniel HS
Franklin (League)MdDaniel HS
Tue, Jan 11 7:00 PMMdDaniel (League)Lincoln HS
MdDaniel (League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Jan 12 7:00 PMGrant (League)Lincoln HS
Grant (League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Jan 19 7:00 PMIda B. Wells (League)Lincoln HS
Ida B. Wells (League)Lincoln HS
Fri, Jan 21 7:00 PMBenson (League)Benson HS
Benson (League)Benson HS
Sat, Jan 29 1:30 PMCleveland (League)Cleveland HS
Cleveland (League)Cleveland HS
Tue, Feb 01 7:00 PMGrant (League)Grant HS
Grant (League)Grant HS
Fri, Feb 04 7:00 PMRoosevelt (League)Lincoln HS
Roosevelt (League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Feb 09 7:00 PMJefferson (League)Jefferson HS
Jefferson (League)Jefferson HS
Fri, Feb 11 7:00 PMMcDaniel (League)McDaniel HS
McDaniel (League)McDaniel HS
Tue, Feb 15 7:00 PMFranklin (League)Lincoln HS
Franklin (League)Lincoln HS
Fri, Feb 18 7:00 PMJesuit (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Jesuit (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Feb 23 7:00 PMIda B. Wells (League)Wells HS
Ida B. Wells (League)Wells HS
Fri, Feb 25 7:00 PMBenson (League)Lincoln HS
Benson (League)Lincoln HS