Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Basketball (12-4 PIL) (18-7 OVR)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 03 Century (Non-League)Century HS75-52W
Century (Non-League)Century HS
Tue, Dec 07 Reynolds (Non-League)Lincoln HS70-43W
Reynolds (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Fri, Dec 10 Hood River (Tourn)Centennial HS78-42W
Hood River (Tourn)Centennial HS
Sat, Dec 11 McKay (Tourn)Centennial HS68-21W
McKay (Tourn)Centennial HS
Wed, Dec 15 Cleveland (League)Cleveland HS65-72L
Cleveland (League)Cleveland HS
Thu, Dec 16 Forest Grove (Non-League)Forest Grove HS66-38W
Forest Grove (Non-League)Forest Grove HS
Sat, Dec 18 Cane Ridge (Tourn)Willamette Univ.68-78L
Cane Ridge (Tourn)Willamette Univ.
Mon, Dec 20 South Salem (Tourn)Willamette Univ.80-52W
South Salem (Tourn)Willamette Univ.
Tue, Dec 21 Cascade (Tourn)Willamette Univ.76-78L
Cascade (Tourn)Willamette Univ.
Wed, Dec 22 Crescent Valley (Tourn)Willamette Univ.72-73L
Crescent Valley (Tourn)Willamette Univ.
Thu, Jan 06 Jefferson (League)Jefferson HS89-42W
Jefferson (League)Jefferson HS
Sat, Jan 08 Ida B Wells (League)Franklin HS107-98W
Ida B Wells (League)Franklin HS
Tue, Jan 11 Franklin (League)Lincoln HS72-52W
Franklin (League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Jan 12 Grant (League)Grant HS82-68W
Grant (League)Grant HS
Wed, Jan 19 Ida B. Wells (League)Wells HS81-58W
Ida B. Wells (League)Wells HS
Fri, Jan 21 Benson (League)Lincoln HS65-58W
Benson (League)Lincoln HS
Thu, Jan 27 Roosevelt (League)Lincoln HS77-78L
Roosevelt (League)Lincoln HS
Sat, Jan 29 Cleveland (League)Lincoln HS57-68L
Cleveland (League)Lincoln HS
Tue, Feb 01 Grant (League)Lincoln HS42-43L
Grant (League)Lincoln HS
Fri, Feb 04 Roosevelt (League)Roosevelt HS75-74W
Roosevelt (League)Roosevelt HS
Wed, Feb 09 Jefferson (League)Lincoln HS87-67W
Jefferson (League)Lincoln HS
Fri, Feb 11 McDaniel (League)Lincoln HS72-61W
McDaniel (League)Lincoln HS
Tue, Feb 15 Franklin (League)Franklin HS60-43W
Franklin (League)Franklin HS
Wed, Feb 16 McDaniel (League)McDaniel HS92-55W
McDaniel (League)McDaniel HS
Fri, Feb 25 Benson (League)Marshall Campus68-67W
Benson (League)Marshall Campus
Tue, Mar 01 Canby (FIRST ROUND)Lincoln HS57-52W
Canby (FIRST ROUND)Lincoln HS
Fri, Mar 04 Cleveland (SECOND ROUND)Cleveland HS53-63L
Cleveland (SECOND ROUND)Cleveland HS
Donate to The Cardinal Times
$0
$1000
Contributed
Our Goal