Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

2021-2022 Varsity Volleyball (13-3 PIL) (13-8 OVR)

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 02 Roosevelt (League)3-0W
Roosevelt (League)
Tue, Sep 07 Ida B Wells (League)1-3L
Ida B Wells (League)
Thu, Sep 09 Jefferson (League)3-1W
Jefferson (League)
Sat, Sep 11 Wilsonville (Tourn)0-2L
Wilsonville (Tourn)
Sat, Sep 11 Tualatin (Tourn)0-2L
Tualatin (Tourn)
Tue, Sep 14 McDaniel (League)3-1W
McDaniel (League)
Thu, Sep 16 Cleveland (League)3-0W
Cleveland (League)
Mon, Sep 20 Benson (League)3-0W
Benson (League)
Wed, Sep 22 Franklin (League)3-0W
Franklin (League)
Thu, Sep 23 Grant (League)0-3L
Grant (League)
Sat, Sep 25 Tualatin (Tourn)1-2L
Tualatin (Tourn)
Wed, Sep 29 Roosevelt (League)3-0W
Roosevelt (League)
Mon, Oct 04 Ida B. Wells (League)3-1W
Ida B. Wells (League)
Wed, Oct 06 Benson (League)3-0W
Benson (League)
Wed, Oct 06 Jefferson (League)3-0W
Jefferson (League)
Tue, Oct 12 McDaniel (League)3-1W
McDaniel (League)
Thu, Oct 14 Cleveland (League)3-0W
Cleveland (League)
Sat, Oct 16 St. Mary's Acadamy (Tourn)1-2L
St. Mary's Acadamy (Tourn)
Sat, Oct 16 Crook County (Tourn)0-2L
Crook County (Tourn)
Tue, Oct 19 Franklin (League)3-0W
Franklin (League)
Thu, Oct 21 Grant (League)2-3L
Grant (League)
Wed, Oct 27 Oregon City (First Round)0-3L
Oregon City (First Round)
Donate to The Cardinal Times
$200
$1000
Contributed
Our Goal