Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Basketball (1-5 PIL) (8-6 OVR)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 03 Reynolds (Non-League)Lincoln HS64-15W
Reynolds (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Dec 08 McMinnville (Non-League)McMinnville HS29-44L
McMinnville (Non-League)McMinnville HS
Fri, Dec 10 Glencoe (Non-League)Lincoln HS45-41W
Glencoe (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Dec 15 Cleveland (League)Lincoln HS28-55L
Cleveland (League)Lincoln HS
Sat, Dec 18 South Albany (Tourn)Lake Oswego HS57-27W
South Albany (Tourn)Lake Oswego HS
Sun, Dec 19 Lake Oswego (Tourn)Lake Oswego HS37-23W
Lake Oswego (Tourn)Lake Oswego HS
Mon, Dec 20 Glencoe (Tourn)Lake Oswego HS44-28W
Glencoe (Tourn)Lake Oswego HS
Tue, Dec 28 Nelson (Tourn)McDaniel HS41-31W
Nelson (Tourn)McDaniel HS
Thu, Dec 30 Canby (Tourn)David Douglas HS59-48W
Canby (Tourn)David Douglas HS
Thu, Jan 06 Jefferson (League)Lincoln HS28-62L
Jefferson (League)Lincoln HS
Sat, Jan 08 Franklin (League)MdDaniel HS46-44W
Franklin (League)MdDaniel HS
Tue, Jan 11 Benson (League)Benson HS31-91L
Benson (League)Benson HS
Wed, Jan 12 Grant (League)Lincoln HS47-49L
Grant (League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Jan 19 Ida B. Wells (League)Lincoln HS23-54L
Ida B. Wells (League)Lincoln HS
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PMRoosevelt (League)Lincoln HS
Roosevelt (League)Lincoln HS
Sat, Jan 29 1:30 PMCleveland (League)Cleveland HS
Cleveland (League)Cleveland HS
Tue, Feb 01 7:00 PMGrant (League)Grant HS
Grant (League)Grant HS
Fri, Feb 04 7:00 PMRoosevelt (League)Lincoln HS
Roosevelt (League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Feb 09 7:00 PMJefferson (League)Jefferson HS
Jefferson (League)Jefferson HS
Fri, Feb 11 7:00 PMMcDaniel (League)McDaniel HS
McDaniel (League)McDaniel HS
Tue, Feb 15 7:00 PMFranklin (League)Lincoln HS
Franklin (League)Lincoln HS
Fri, Feb 18 7:00 PMJesuit (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Jesuit (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Feb 23 7:00 PMIda B. Wells (League)Wells HS
Ida B. Wells (League)Wells HS
Fri, Feb 25 7:00 PMBenson (League)Lincoln HS
Benson (League)Lincoln HS