Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

Online Edition of The Cardinal Times

The Cardinal Times

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Basketball (6-1 PIL) (12-4 OVR)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 03 Century (Non-League)Century HS75-52W
Century (Non-League)Century HS
Tue, Dec 07 Reynolds (Non-League)Lincoln HS70-43W
Reynolds (Non-League)Lincoln HS
Fri, Dec 10 Hood River (Tourn)Centennial HS78-42W
Hood River (Tourn)Centennial HS
Sat, Dec 11 McKay (Tourn)Centennial HS68-21W
McKay (Tourn)Centennial HS
Wed, Dec 15 Cleveland (League)Cleveland HS65-72L
Cleveland (League)Cleveland HS
Thu, Dec 16 Forest Grove (Non-League)Forest Grove HS66-38W
Forest Grove (Non-League)Forest Grove HS
Sat, Dec 18 Cane Ridge (Tourn)Willamette Univ.68-78L
Cane Ridge (Tourn)Willamette Univ.
Mon, Dec 20 South Salem (Tourn)Willamette Univ.80-52W
South Salem (Tourn)Willamette Univ.
Tue, Dec 21 Cascade (Tourn)Willamette Univ.76-78L
Cascade (Tourn)Willamette Univ.
Wed, Dec 22 Crescent Valley (Tourn)Willamette Univ.72-73L
Crescent Valley (Tourn)Willamette Univ.
Thu, Jan 06 Jefferson (League)Jefferson HS89-42W
Jefferson (League)Jefferson HS
Sat, Jan 08 Ida B Wells (League)Franklin HS107-98W
Ida B Wells (League)Franklin HS
Tue, Jan 11 Franklin (League)Lincoln HS72-52W
Franklin (League)Lincoln HS
Wed, Jan 12 Grant (League)Grant HS82-68W
Grant (League)Grant HS
Wed, Jan 19 Ida B. Wells (League)Wells HS81-58W
Ida B. Wells (League)Wells HS
Fri, Jan 21 Benson (League)Lincoln HS65-58W
Benson (League)Lincoln HS
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PMRoosevelt (League)Lincoln HS
Roosevelt (League)Lincoln HS
Sat, Jan 29 1:30 PMCleveland (League)Lincoln HS
Cleveland (League)Lincoln HS
Tue, Feb 01 7:00 PMGrant (League)Lincoln HS
Grant (League)Lincoln HS
Fri, Feb 04 7:00 PMRoosevelt (League)Roosevelt HS
Roosevelt (League)Roosevelt HS
Wed, Feb 09 7:00 PMJefferson (League)Lincoln HS
Jefferson (League)Lincoln HS
Fri, Feb 11 7:00 PMMcDaniel (League)Lincoln HS
McDaniel (League)Lincoln HS
Tue, Feb 15 7:00 PMFranklin (League)Franklin HS
Franklin (League)Franklin HS
Fri, Feb 25 7:00 PMBenson (League)Marshall Campus
Benson (League)Marshall Campus